Posted on

New Moon in Pisces: March 17th-March 18th, 2018

New Moon in Pisces: March 17th-March 18th, 2018

As we finished another astrological year (yay!) this new moon will occur in the intuitive and watery sign of Pisces. Pisces in the last astrological sign in the Zodiac as we all strive for balance, harmony, wholeness and stability.

This New Moon will make every single of one us more emotional than usual and this is because of looking deep into the emotional state of our being of conscious and our subconscious. It is very heavy connected to the dark feminine – to find the deep honest truth hidden with our core within ourselves and with others.

The New Moon in Pisces calls for you to release your burdens, your worries, your fears, or doubts, and allows you to start again. Like with any healing process – you will feel a whole range of emotions or feelings. This is perfectly okay as this the whole reason why New Moons occur.

Like with every New Moon cycle, it occurs every 28 days, and allows you to begin again, like a newborn baby, or newborn kitten or puppy. We are all called to renew ourselves again. Pisces in the New Moon is calling us to surrender during this transition of change, if we are willing to, if we allow ourselves to, and if we open our hearts to.

Mercury will go into Retrograde in Aries (goes backwards) on March 22 2018. There is always potential if this affects technology, lost items; communications and travelling; however, to me, this time is more about renewal, reflection, restart, and reenergized! While in retrograde in Aries, does bring a certain flair or fire to this energy, please don’t alarmed. Remain calm during this progress as this will last until April 15th, 2018.

The main focus on the Mercury Retrograde in Aries will be either lust or love, as there is potential for new relationships or for new love interest, however, it’s important to use your best judgement or discernment when it comes to matters of the heart. If all else fails, take some time to reflect before you act.

Happy New Moon Blessings,

Libby xo

New Moon Times and Dates:
Melbourne (Aust)
Sun, 18 Mar 2018, 12:13am
AEDT
UTC+11 hours

Denpasar (Bali)
Sat, 17 Mar 2018, 9:13pm
WITA
UTC+8 hours

London (UK)
Sat, 17 Mar 2018, 1:13pm
GMT
UTC

Los Angeles (USA)
Sat, 17 Mar 2018, 6:13am
PST
UTC-8 hours

New York (USA)
Sat, 17 Mar 2018, 9:13am
EST

KERBSTONE / Pixabay
Advertisements

You're welcome to leave a comment! We love your feedback!