Posted on

New Moon in Aries: A New Dawn has Arrived

New Moon in Aries: A New Dawn has Arrived

The New Moon on Sunday April 15, 2018 at 28° Aries aligns with the planet Uranus. With these changes, brings a more positive and exciting new directions for everyone in every Zodiac sign.

This is particularly good news for all you lovebirds out there, especially those already in relationships, finding once again that spark and connection between you and your partner. Or for those seeking love – this is an opportunity to focus on what you really want and need in a partner. Either way, the planets align in your favor!

This powerful and spiritual New Moon that brings success and hard work into your favor as well. Many of you have been working towards reaching long term as well as short term goals, without much success. With your vision and idealism still intact portends determination and results will shine through this next Moon phrase.

The April 15 New Moon at 26°02′ Aries Sign falls within Pisces Constellation (17° Pisces to 2° Taurus). Ruled by Neptune, this Constellation gives spirituality, idealism, empathy, intuition and dreaming; but also illusion, deception, weakness, confusion and vagueness. It rules mirrors, film, fog, mist, gases, anesthetics, drugs, altered states of consciousness, poison, hypnotism, socialism, welfare and communism. This astrological aspect is a like a sword, it has two sides to it, and it does require balance in order to have harmony.

On the spiritual side to this New Moon, be open to creating personal change and consider rethinking old habits, old thoughts, and behaviors. The Aries energy is one that empowers us to self-development to review what we need to know in order to move forward to our true being.

If this New Moon energy is too much for you, just take some time out for yourself. As you being a new project, a new career, or even a new relationship, it is important to reassess yourself as you are also born into a sense of newness, each and every New Moon! Indulge in some quality self-care.

Above all, see the compassion, love, empathy and understanding that you have not only for yourself, but for others. See everything from a nonjudgmental point of view, and be open-minded this New Moon.

You’ll be surprised what you may find!

Happy New Moon Blessings!!!

Libby xoxo

New Moon April 2018 Times and Dates:

Los Angeles, April 15 at 6:57 pm
New York, April 15 at 9:57 pm
London, April 16 at 2:57 am
Delhi, April 16 at 7:27 am
Sydney, April 16 at 11:57 am

Next Moon Phrase: April 29th, 2018

The New Moon in Aries is the start of a new astrological year.

If you are interested in a New Moon Reading (AUD $30) please click on this link to purchase this product. (You will be directed to our shop!)

If you are interested in a Chakra Balancing (AUD $40) please click on this link to purchase this product. (You will be directed to our shop!)

For any other queries into other services at Spiritual Blessings, please contact us using the form below:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advertisements